CRYSTAL VASE FLORIST & GIFTS
Shop
LOCAL: (330) 793-4545
0
Family owned and operated local florist for almost 30 years.
Customer Reviews
CRYSTAL VASE FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Austintown, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2024
Name: Stephanie M

State/Province:MD

I ordered, Enthusiasm Blossom Bouquet, for someone having a bad day, in hopes the flowers would give the reciever a big reason to smile, and SUCCESS! The flowers are very beautiful and have chased away the storm cloud a bit. 10/10 Will order from again! (PS- to lady who took my.order, sorry for the confusing message on the card, thejl joke landed with the recipient of the flowers. Lol)
Jamie's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2024, 10:51 am

Thank you so much for the glowing review. We are so glad to hear you were happy with your arrangement. No worries about the message but glad it was well received by the recipient. Thank you so much for the very gracious and lovely review. We'll be very happy to deliver more smiles for you in the future. :)
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: Rosemary S

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers lasted for 2 weeks - georgeous
Jamie's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2024, 3:03 pm

We are so glad you loved your arrangement. Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
Date: May 08, 2024
Name: Dana K

State/Province:OH

My mom loved her gorgeous birthday arrangement! She also received many compliments on how beautiful the selection of flowers were. I’ll be ordering again and will tell others to contact you! Thank you for the prompt delivery, you made moms birthday extra special this year. I’m very happy with the floral design you put together. Thank you so much!!!!
Jamie's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2024, 8:02 am

Thank you so much! We are so glad you were very happy with your arrangement and having a small part of making your Mom's Birthday special for you. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Date: Apr 30, 2024
Name: Mary S

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement!! And delivered so fast! Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: eric b

State/Province:OH

Excellent service
Crystal Vase's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2023, 3:43 pm

Thank you for your lovely comment about us. We're so glad to hear you were happy with our service. We look forward to making more beautiful arrangements for you in the future.
Date: May 25, 2023
Name: George K

State/Province:NY

The arrangement I ordered for Mother's Day was gorgeous and exceeded my expectations.
Crystal Vase's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2023, 3:38 pm

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave such a lovely comment about us. We look forward and hope to make more beautiful arrangements for you in the future.
Date: May 24, 2023
Name: Lisa Y

State/Province:OH

Arrangements are always so beautiful and delivered as promised.
Crystal Vase's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2023, 8:11 am

Thank you for the lovely review. We're so glad you were so happy with our arrangements and service. We look forward to continue making you happy with your business in the future.
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Rochelle K

State/Province:OH

I was not home when basket was delivered but received a voicemail message that they had been delivered. Really appreciated that notification. The basket of flowers & balloon were gorgeous!
Crystal Vase's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2023, 8:08 am

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business. We do notify recipients if they are not home, that we attempted a delivery. Very glad you received your arrangement and was happy with our service.
Date: May 13, 2023
Name: Evelyn M

State/Province:OH

Not the first time receiving flowers for you. They are always so beautiful.
Crystal Vase's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2023, 7:58 am

Thank you so much for your gracious review. We appreciate your patronage and will continue to make beautiful arrangements for our customers.
Date: May 01, 2023
Name: KEITH S

State/Province:OH

Excellent as always !
Crystal Vase's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2023, 1:16 pm

Thank you so much for your continued business. We are so happy to see your gracious review of our service. We a strive to deliver only happiness and beauty for our customers. Thank you for your lovely review.